永久性设施

Klipsch 商用音响系统提供稳健的全音域音效,带来难以忘怀的听觉体验。


查找您附近的本地 Klipsch 专业代表:

在哪里购买

KI-396-SMA-II

KI-396-SMA-II

Klipsch KI-396-SMA-II 具有惊人的输出能力,以及极低失真的清晰度。紧凑型 22.5° 对称梯形设计容纳了一个 15" 高行程铸造框架大功率低音单元、 一个 3 英寸大尺寸钛合金高频压缩驱动单元和一个 90°x60° Tractrix®“Mumps(海豚咽)”号角。这些号角比前几代 Tractrix 号角具有更好的覆盖控制能力。

KI-396-SMA-II 永久性安装音箱具有 16 个悬挂点(每侧 4 个),可以灵活安装,并兼容吊挂杆,还有一个内部大电流全音域分频。

KI-362-SMA-II

KI-362-SMA-II

支持阵列的 KI-362-SMA-II 三路梯形(16 个内置 3/8" 16 螺纹悬挂点)音箱是一款采用价值工程设计的紧凑型 Tractrix® 号角处理系统,可在永久性设施和剧院、礼堂、音乐俱乐部、礼拜场所和音视频制作环境等场合提供出色的性能。

为了允许使用任意安装角度,KI-362-SMA-II 的中音和高频驱动单元可以 45° 的增量进行调节,从而能够独立于外壳的垂直水平或横向方向选择 60° 或 90° 的投影模式。

KI-272-SMA-II

KI-272-SMA-II

KI-272-SMA-II 双路多角度音箱对于需要呈角度安装的有限空间而言是一种高功率解决方案。其十分适合剧院、俱乐部、教堂和学校中的斜墙、角落、天花板、斜角投影或楼厅下的安装。

KI-272-SMA-II 能够使用 12 个内置的 3/8" 16 螺纹悬挂点进行悬挂,提供了 Klipsch 广为人知的性能和可靠性。

KI-262-SMA-II

KI-262-SMA-II

对于一致功率响应和安装便利性有助于实现高质量音频解决方案的应用场合而言,KI-262-SMA-II 双路梯形音箱是理想之选。采用 Tractrix® 号角处理技术的 KI-262-SMA-II 建议用于剧院、礼堂、俱乐部、教堂和音视频制作环境。

KI-262-SMA-II 能够使用 16 个内置的 3/8" 16 螺纹悬挂点进行悬挂,提供了 Klipsch 专业音箱应有的覆盖控制、保真度和可靠性。胶合板外壳在 CNC 预制板上使用护墙板“锁定接头”和槽口结构技术,以实现长期可靠性和坚固度。

KI-215-SMA-II

KI-215-SMA-II

支持阵列的 KI-215-SMA-II 梯形(16 个内置 3/8" 16 螺纹悬挂点)低音炮与 Klipsch 的高功率全音域音箱系统完美搭配。KI-215-SMA-II 的外壳尺寸和吊挂配置与 KI-362-SMA-II 全音域专业音箱系统相同,因而十分适合与外部有源双路分频器配合使用。其最优质的大功率驱动组件使用 104 盎司磁铁和 3 英寸音圈,以及专有的音箱马达组件,提供超高灵敏度和先进的功率处理能力。

胶合板结构调音导向孔外壳使用 CNC 制造技术,具有一致的容差和结构可靠性,十分适合俱乐部、剧院、礼堂、教堂和表演厅。

KI-172-SMA-II

KI-172-SMA-II

KI-172-SMA-II 是一款紧凑型双路高性能音箱,侧面倾斜度为 65° 和 45°。KI-172-SMA-II 设计用于安装在需要呈角度摆放以及空间有限的位置,十分适合剧院、教堂、学校和俱乐部的墙体、天花板和包厢下安装,或者用于倾斜的地板上或作为祭坛和指挥台附近的书架式监听音箱,或用在会议室和报告厅中。

3/4" MDF外壳在 CNC 预制板上使用护墙板“锁定接头”和槽口结构,以确保无共振响应和长期可靠性。内部高电流无源分频采用专有的高功率热过载 KLIP 电路,限制了对高频驱动单元可能造成的损害。安装方案包括在顶部和底部安装选配的 SB-102“U”型托架。

KI-102-SMA-II

KI-102-SMA-II

KI-102-SMA-II 是一款紧凑型双路梯形音箱系统,能够在空间有限的永久性安装中提供出色的音效和音乐表现力。建议用于保真度要求高但空间有限的餐馆、俱乐部、学校、教堂、健康俱乐部和企业音视频制作环境。

KI-102-SMA-II 采用 Tractrix“海豚咽”混合式号角。这些号角比前几代 Tractrix 号角具有更好的覆盖控制能力。

CNC 制造技术护墙板“锁定接头”和槽口接头结构有助于实现业界领先的可靠性、最大精度和坚固度,并且箱体不会导致共振和音染。安装方案包括在顶部和底部安装选配的 SB-102“U”型托架。

KI-115-SMA-II

KI-115-SMA-II

KlipschKI-115-SMA-II 低频外壳针对高输出、长期可靠性而设计,使用单个 K-48-ST 铸造框架 15 英寸低音单元。这款带有 104 盎司磁铁的 3 英寸高性能音圈提供高灵敏度及出色的功率容量。Klipsch 专门设计的音箱马达组件确保高瞬态锥盆偏差不会在极端输出应用中损坏音圈线圈架。

KI-115 十分适合音乐增强和再现,可在俱乐部、剧院、礼堂、教堂和表演环境中使用。坚固、有调音导向孔的 3/4" 家具级胶合板外壳采用 CNC 制造技术实现一致的容差,有助于达到高可靠性和坚固度。护墙板“锁定接头”和槽口接头结构不会让箱体导致共振和音染。

KI-115-SMA-II 利用外壳后部的 4 个 3/8"-16 悬挂点,支撑“朝下”的悬挂应用。

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Permanent Installation

Klipsch Commercial Sound Systems provide robust, full range sound for an unforgettable listening experience.

Find a local Klipsch Professional Rep near you: WHERE TO BUY

KI-396-SMA-II

KI-396-SMA-II

The Klipsch KI-396-SMA-II has incredible output capability with exceptional low-distortion clarity. The compact 22.5° symmetrical, trapezoidal design houses a 15” high-excursion cast frame heavy-duty woofer, a large 3” titanium high-frequency compression driver and a 90°x60° Tractrix® "Mumps" Horn. These horns exhibit improved coverage control than earlier generations of Tractrix Horns.

The KI-396-SMA-II permanent install speaker has 16 suspension points (4 per side) for flexible mounting and rigging bar compatibility
and includes an internal high current full-range crossover. 

KI-362-SMA-II

KI-362-SMA-II

The KI-362-SMA-II three-way trapezoidal array-capable (sixteen built-in 3/8” 16-thread fly points) loudspeaker is a value-engineered compact Tractrix® Horn-loaded system capable of superior performance in both permanent installation and production environments including theaters, auditoriums, music clubs, houses of worship, and A/V production environments.

To permit use at any mounting angle the KI-362-SMA-II’s midrange and high-frequency drivers are adjustable in 45° increments allowing 60° or 90° projection patterns to be chosen independent of the vertical horizontal or lateral orientation of the enclosure. 

KI-272-SMA-II

KI-272-SMA-II

The KI-272-SMA-II two-way, multi-angle loudspeaker is a high power solution for limited space installations, where angled mounting is required. It’s perfect for angled wall, corner, ceiling, oblique angle projection or under-balcony mounting in theaters, clubs, churches and schools.

Able to hang using 12 built-in 3/8” 16-thread fly points, the KI-272-SMA-II provides the performance and reliability for which Klipsch is known. 

KI-262-SMA-II

KI-262-SMA-II

The KI-262-SMA-II two-way trapezoidal loudspeaker is ideally suited for applications where small size uniform power response and ease of installation contribute to a quality sound solution. The Tractrix® Horn- loaded KI-262-SMA-II is recommended for use in theaters, auditoriums, clubs, churches, and A/V production environments.

Able to hang using 16 built-in 3/8” 16-thread fly points the KI-262-SMA-II provides the coverage control, fidelity, and reliability expected of Klipsch professional loudspeakers. The plywood enclosure uses dado “lock-joint” and rabbet construction techniques on CNC- fabricated panels for long-term reliability and ruggedness. 

KI-215-SMA-II

KI-215-SMA-II

The KI-215-SMA-II trapezoidal array-capable (sixteen built-in 3/8” 16-thread fly points) subwoofer perfectly complements Klipsch’s high power full- range loudspeaker systems. The KI-215-SMA-II’s enclosure dimensions and rigging configuration are identical to the KI-362-SMA-II full-range professional loudspeaker system, making it an ideal match when using an external, active two-way crossover. Its highest-quality heavy-duty drive components use 104-ounce magnets and 3” voice coils as well as proprietary speaker motor assemblies to deliver high sensitivity and advanced power handling capabilities.

Ideal for clubs, theaters, auditoriums, churches, and performance halls the plywood construction tuned port enclosure applies CNC fabrication techniques for uniform tolerances and build reliability. 

KI-172-SMA-II

KI-172-SMA-II

The KI-172-SMA-II is a compact, two-way, high performance loudspeaker with sides slanted at 65° and 45°. Designed to be installed where placement at an angle is required and space is limited, the KI-172-SMA-II is perfect for wall, ceiling or under-balcony mounting in theaters, churches, schools and clubs, or for slanted floor or shelf monitor use near altars and podiums, or in board and meeting rooms. 

The 3/4” MDF enclosure uses dado “lock-joint” and rabbet construction on CNC-fabricated panels to ensure resonance-free response and long-term reliability. The internal high-current passive crossover features the proprietary high-power thermal overload KLIP- circuit, which limits potential damage to the high-frequency driver. Mounting capabilities include top and bottom attachments for the optional SB-102 "U"-shaped bracket.

KI-102-SMA-II

KI-102-SMA-II

The KI-102-SMA-II is a compact two-way trapezoidal loudspeaker system capable of superb voice and music performance in permanent limited-space installations. It is recommended for use in restaurants, clubs, schools, churches, health clubs, and corporate A/V production environments where fidelity requirements are high but real estate is limited.

The KI-102-SMA-II features a hybrid Tractrix "Mumps" Horn. These horns exhibit improved coverage control than earlier generations of Tractrix Horns.

CNC fabrication techniques dado “lock-tab” and rabbet joint construction contribute to industry leading reliability maximum precision and ruggedness and a cabinet remarkably free from resonance and cabinet-induced coloration. Mounting capabilities include top and bottom attachments for the optional SB-102 “U”-shaped bracket

KI-115-SMA-II

KI-115-SMA-II

Designed for high output, long-term reliability, the Klipsch KI-115-SMA-II low frequency enclosure utilizes a single K-48-ST cast frame 15” woofer. This 104-ounce magnet, 3” voice coil powerhouse delivers high sensitivity with superior power handling. Klipsch’s specially designed speaker motor assembly ensures that high transient cone excursions won’t damage the voice coil former under extreme output applications. 

Perfect for music reinforcement and reproduction, the KI-115 finds ready application in clubs, theaters, auditoriums, churches and performance environments. The rugged, tuned port, 3/4” furniture grade plywood enclosure utilizes CNC fabrication techniques for uniform tolerances, contributing to advanced reliability and ruggedness. Dado “locktab” and rabbet joint construction contribute to freedom from resonance and cabinet-induced coloration. 

The KI-115-SMA-II utilizes four 3/8"-16 suspension points, located on the rear of the enclosure, to support suspended applications in a "face-down" orientation.